Hours

During Regular Hours, The Junior League of Summit Thrift Shop is conveniently open to the public Tuesday thru Saturday:

Regular Hours (September 6 thru June 18)

Tuesday, Wednesday, and Friday 9:30am-2:30pm
Thursday 9:30am-8:00pm
Saturday 9:30am-5:00pm
Sunday and Monday closed

Summer Hours (June 17 thru September 2)

Tuesday and Wednesday 9:30am-2:30pm
Thursday 9:30am-8:00pm
Sunday, Monday, Friday, and Saturday closed

Shop Closings

Wednesday, July 4
Friday, August 24 – Wednesday, September 5
Sunday, November 18 --Wednesday, November 28
Thursday, December 20 – Tuesday, January 1
Saturday, February 16 -- Tuesday, February 19
Wednesday, March 20
Friday, April 19 -- Monday, April 22
Wednesday, May 22
Saturday, May 25 -- Monday, May 27

 
Upcoming 2019-20 Special Events
Costume Event: Thurs, Oct 3
Coat:  Thurs & Fri, Oct 17 &18
Holiday Boutique:  Thurs, Fri & Sat, Dec 5-7
Fitness Event:  Thurs, Jan 9
Housewares Day:  Thurs, Feb 6
Spring Fling:  Thurs & Fri, March 26 & 27
Jewelry & Handbag Event: Thurs, Apr 23
Beach Blast: Thurs & Fri, May 21 & 22