Hours

During Regular Hours, The Junior League of Summit Thrift Shop is conveniently open to the public Tuesday thru Saturday:

Regular Hours (September 6 thru June 19)
Tuesday, Wednesday, and Friday 9:30am-2:30pm
Thursday 9:30am-8:00pm
Saturday 9:30am-5:00pm
Sunday and Monday closed

Summer Hours (June 20 thru September 4)
Tuesday and Wednesday 9:30am-2:30pm
Thursday 9:30am-8:00pm
Sunday, Monday, Friday, and Saturday closed

Shop Closings
Tuesday, July 4
Friday, August 25 – Monday, September 4
Sunday, November 19 --Wednesday, November 29
Friday, December 22 – Monday, January 1
Saturday, February 17 -- Tuesday, February 20
Wednesday, March 21
Friday, March 30 -- Saturday, March 31
Wednesday, May 23
Saturday, May 26
 

2017-2018 Special Events

Costume Event:  Thursday, October 5
Coat Event:  Thursday, October 12 – Friday, October 13
(at Calvary and Shop)
Holiday Boutique Event:  Thursday, November 30 – Saturday, December 2
(first 2 days at Calvary & Shop, third day at Shop only)
Spring Fling Event:  Thursday, March 22 – Saturday, March 24
Beach Blast Event:  Thursday, May 24