Hours

During Regular Hours, The Junior League of Summit Thrift Shop is conveniently open to the public Tuesday thru Saturday:

Regular Hours (September 6 thru June 19)
Tuesday, Wednesday, and Friday 9:30am-2:30pm
Thursday 9:30am-8:00pm
Saturday 9:30am-5:00pm
Sunday and Monday closed

Summer Hours (June 20 thru September 4)
Tuesday and Wednesday 9:30am-2:30pm
Thursday 9:30am-8:00pm
Sunday, Monday, Friday, and Saturday closed

Shop Closings
Tuesday, July 4
Friday, August 25 – Monday, September 4
Tuesday, November 21 --Wednesday, November 29
Friday, December 22 – Monday, January 1
Wednesday, March 23
Friday, March 30
Friday, April 14 – Monday, April 17
Wednesday, May 23
Saturday, May 26
 

2017-2018 Special Events

Costume Event:  Thursday, October 5

Coat Event:  Thursday, October 12 – Friday, October 13

Holiday Boutique Event:  Thursday, November 30 – Saturday, December 1

Spring Fling Event:  Thursday, March 22 – Saturday, March 23

Beach Blast Event:  Thursday, May 24